Branford Tide Tables - Use At Your Own Risk
Sat 17 November
Low Tide: 0:20 EST 0.9
High Tide: 6:20 EST 5.8
Low Tide: 12:49 EST 1.1
High Tide: 18:41 EST 5.7
Sun 18 November
Low Tide: 1:09 EST 0.8
High Tide: 7:10 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 13:40 EST 0.8
High Tide: 19:31 EST 5.8
Mon 19 November
Low Tide: 1:56 EST 0.6
High Tide: 7:56 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 14:28 EST 0.5
High Tide: 20:19 EST 5.9
Tue 20 November
Low Tide: 2:41 EST 0.4
High Tide: 8:40 EST 6.5
Low Tide: 15:13 EST 0.1
High Tide: 21:05 EST 6.0
Wed 21 November
Low Tide: 3:24 EST 0.2
High Tide: 9:23 EST 6.7
Low Tide: 15:57 EST -0.2
High Tide: 21:50 EST 6.1
Thu 22 November
Low Tide: 4:07 EST 0.0
High Tide: 10:07 EST 6.9
Low Tide: 16:42 EST -0.5
High Tide: 22:35 EST 6.2
Fri 23 November -23   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:50 EST -0.1
High Tide: 10:50 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 17:26 EST -0.6
High Tide: 23:20 EST 6.2
Sat 24 November
Low Tide: 5:35 EST -0.1
High Tide: 11:35 EST 7.1
Low Tide: 18:12 EST -0.7
Sun 25 November
High Tide: 0:08 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 6:22 EST -0.1
High Tide: 12:23 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 19:01 EST -0.6
Mon 26 November
High Tide: 0:58 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 7:13 EST 0.0
High Tide: 13:14 EST 6.8
Low Tide: 19:53 EST -0.5
Tue 27 November
High Tide: 1:52 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 8:09 EST 0.2
High Tide: 14:10 EST 6.6
Low Tide: 20:49 EST -0.3
Wed 28 November
High Tide: 2:50 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 9:11 EST 0.4
High Tide: 15:11 EST 6.3
Low Tide: 21:50 EST -0.1
Thu 29 November -29   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 3:52 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 10:17 EST 0.5
High Tide: 16:16 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 22:53 EST 0.1
Fri 30 November
High Tide: 4:57 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 11:26 EST 0.4
High Tide: 17:24 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 23:57 EST 0.1
Sat 01 December
High Tide: 6:02 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 12:34 EST 0.3
High Tide: 18:30 EST 5.8
Sun 02 December
Low Tide: 0:58 EST 0.1
High Tide: 7:03 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 13:37 EST 0.0
High Tide: 19:33 EST 5.8
Mon 03 December
Low Tide: 1:56 EST 0.0
High Tide: 8:00 EST 6.4
Low Tide: 14:34 EST -0.3
High Tide: 20:31 EST 5.8
Tue 04 December
Low Tide: 2:50 EST -0.1
High Tide: 8:52 EST 6.6
Low Tide: 15:27 EST -0.5
High Tide: 21:23 EST 5.9
Wed 05 December
Low Tide: 3:39 EST -0.1
High Tide: 9:40 EST 6.7
Low Tide: 16:15 EST -0.6
High Tide: 22:10 EST 5.9
Thu 06 December
Low Tide: 4:25 EST -0.1
High Tide: 10:25 EST 6.7
Low Tide: 17:00 EST -0.6
High Tide: 22:55 EST 5.8
Fri 07 December -07   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 5:08 EST -0.1
High Tide: 11:07 EST 6.6
Low Tide: 17:42 EST -0.5
High Tide: 23:36 EST 5.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com