Branford Tide Tables - Use At Your Own Risk
Thu 23 November
High Tide: 2:01 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 8:17 EST 0.9
High Tide: 14:12 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 20:48 EST 0.5
Fri 24 November
High Tide: 2:45 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 9:03 EST 1.1
High Tide: 14:57 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 21:33 EST 0.7
Sat 25 November
High Tide: 3:32 EST 5.6
Low Tide: 9:53 EST 1.1
High Tide: 15:46 EST 5.8
Low Tide: 22:21 EST 0.7
Sun 26 November -26   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 4:22 EST 5.7
Low Tide: 10:47 EST 1.1
High Tide: 16:40 EST 5.7
Low Tide: 23:13 EST 0.7
Mon 27 November
High Tide: 5:15 EST 5.8
Low Tide: 11:43 EST 1.0
High Tide: 17:35 EST 5.7
Tue 28 November
Low Tide: 0:06 EST 0.6
High Tide: 6:09 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 12:40 EST 0.7
High Tide: 18:32 EST 5.8
Wed 29 November
Low Tide: 0:59 EST 0.4
High Tide: 7:02 EST 6.3
Low Tide: 13:35 EST 0.3
High Tide: 19:28 EST 5.9
Thu 30 November
Low Tide: 1:51 EST 0.2
High Tide: 7:54 EST 6.6
Low Tide: 14:28 EST -0.1
High Tide: 20:22 EST 6.0
Fri 01 December
Low Tide: 2:42 EST -0.1
High Tide: 8:45 EST 6.9
Low Tide: 15:20 EST -0.5
High Tide: 21:14 EST 6.2
Sat 02 December
Low Tide: 3:33 EST -0.3
High Tide: 9:35 EST 7.1
Low Tide: 16:12 EST -0.8
High Tide: 22:06 EST 6.3
Sun 03 December -03   Full Moon
Low Tide: 4:23 EST -0.5
High Tide: 10:25 EST 7.3
Low Tide: 17:02 EST -1.1
High Tide: 22:58 EST 6.4
Mon 04 December
Low Tide: 5:15 EST -0.6
High Tide: 11:16 EST 7.3
Low Tide: 17:54 EST -1.1
High Tide: 23:51 EST 6.4
Tue 05 December
Low Tide: 6:07 EST -0.6
High Tide: 12:09 EST 7.2
Low Tide: 18:46 EST -1.1
Wed 06 December
High Tide: 0:44 EST 6.3
Low Tide: 7:02 EST -0.4
High Tide: 13:03 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 19:41 EST -0.9
Thu 07 December
High Tide: 1:40 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 8:00 EST -0.2
High Tide: 14:00 EST 6.7
Low Tide: 20:37 EST -0.6
Fri 08 December
High Tide: 2:38 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 9:01 EST -0.0
High Tide: 15:00 EST 6.3
Low Tide: 21:37 EST -0.3
Sat 09 December
High Tide: 3:39 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 10:05 EST 0.2
High Tide: 16:03 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 22:38 EST -0.1
Sun 10 December -10   New Moon
High Tide: 4:42 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 11:11 EST 0.3
High Tide: 17:08 EST 5.8
Low Tide: 23:39 EST 0.1
Mon 11 December
High Tide: 5:45 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 12:16 EST 0.3
High Tide: 18:13 EST 5.6
Tue 12 December
Low Tide: 0:40 EST 0.2
High Tide: 6:45 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 13:18 EST 0.2
High Tide: 19:14 EST 5.6
Wed 13 December
Low Tide: 1:36 EST 0.2
High Tide: 7:40 EST 6.1
Low Tide: 14:14 EST 0.0
High Tide: 20:10 EST 5.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com